همه چیز برای ایرانیان

داستان عکس اس ام اس فروشگاه مقاله

همه چیز برای ایرانیان

داستان عکس اس ام اس فروشگاه مقاله

New and delightful love sms

دوشنبه, ۷ بهمن ۱۳۹۲، ۰۵:۳۷ ب.ظ



Love isn’t a choice, it’s a sense. If we tend to might decide United Nations agency to like, then, life would be a lot of easier, on the other hand less witching
.
.
.
.
Don’t wait till it’s too late to inform somebody what proportion you like, what proportion you care. as a result of once they’re gone, notwithstanding however loud you shout and cry, they won’t hear you any longer
.
.
.
.
24hrs build a stunning day,
7 days build a stunning week,
52 weeks build a stunning year & knowing a
person like ME can build urban center life pretty.
.
.
.
.
Wen things go wrong…
Wen disappointment fills urban center heart…
wen tears flow in urban center eyes…
always bear in mind three things
1) I’m with u…
2) Still with u…
3) can continually b…

.
.
.
Luv meanz to envision somebody with closed eyez,
to miss some1 in crowd,
2 realize some1 in each thought,
to live four some1, luv some1, however positive tht sum1 is just one!

http://www.smsiha.net/wp-content/uploads/smsiha.net-asheghane-nafas.jpg
If Your asking if i would like U the solution is 4Ever..
If Your askin if I’ll Leave U the solution isn't..
If Your askin what I worth the solution is U..
if Your askin if i really like U the solution is I do.
.
.
.
.
I dream concerning you evey night
I shiver once your seeable
I long to carry you shut n tight
I wanna be there with all my would possibly
I m simply hoping I’m the lady whos right
.
.
.
.
When i verify you,
i cannot deny there's God,
cause solely God might have created some one
as fantastic n lovely as you
.
.
.
.
f i reached for your hand , can u hold it ?
If i hold out my arms, can u hug ME ?
If i am going for your lips, can u kiss ME ?
If i capture urban center heart , can u love ME ??
.
.
.
.
I love all the celebs within the sky, however they're nothing compared to those in your eyes!
.
.
.
.
If i were a tear in urban center eye i wood avalanche onto urban center lips.But if u were a tear in my eye i wood ne'er cry as i wood be afraid two lose u!
.
.
.
.
1st time i saw u i used to be frightened two bit u.1st time i touched u i used to be frightened two kiss u.1st time i kiss u i used to be frightened to luv u.but currently audiotape i luv u im frightened two lose u!
.
.
.
.
I m feeling thus happy, do u apprehend why? cuz i m thus lucky, do u apprehend how? cuz God loves ME.Do u apprehend how? cuz he gave ME a present. Do u apprehend what? its YOU my love.
.
.
.
.
If ten folks care four u, one among them is ME, if one person cares four u that will be ME once more اس ام اس عاشقانه if no one cares four u which means i m not during this world.
.
.
.
.
Life ends once you stop dreaming, hope ends once you stop basic cognitive process and love ends once you stop caring. thus dream hope and love…Makes Life lovely

  • محمد موسوی

اس ام اس عاشقانه